Former staff

Professor Ian Ring, Foundation Director

Duncan Longstaff, Summer Research Scholar

A/Prof Beverly Sibthorpe, Deputy Director

Frith Rayner, Media and Communications Liaison Officer

Elizabeth Kerr, Institute Manager

Professor Nicholas Glasgow, Director

Rena Irby, Administrative Support Officer

Dr Yun-Hee Jeon, Research Fellow, SCIPPS

Philip Robson, Project Officer, SCIPPS

Jeffrey Meadows, Research Assistant

Jessica Peascod, Administrative Support Officer

Anna Gear, Research Assistant

Dr Paul Mathews, Research Fellow, SCIPPS

Jennifer Griffiths, Administrative Support Officer

Allison Bell, Research Assistant

Dr Laura Forrest, Research Fellow

Allison Gee, Research Fellow

Dr Kelly McGorm, Research Fellow

Dr Ginny Sargent, Research Fellow

Dr Menaka Herath, Research Assistant

Nathaniel Ward, Research Assistant

Dr Dagmar Ceramidas, Research Fellow, Program Manager for Research Capacity Building Projects, and Research Manager

A/Prof Kirsty Douglas, Director and Research Fellow

A/Prof Rhian Parker, Research Fellow

Robert Wells, Director

Prof Gabriele Bammer, Director

Dr Malcolm Pettigrove, Research Fellow

Monica Glasgow, Administrative Support Officer

Mier Chan, Research Assistant

Peter McInness, Department of Health Liaison Officer

Rebecca Pallavicini, Institute Manager

Carl Brusse, Research Development Officer

A/Prof Lyndall Strazdins, A/g Director APHCRI@ANU (July-December 2014)

Ms Faiza Cheema, Communications Officer

Marion Eluga, EA to Director and Administrative Support Officer

Kimberley Brady, Administrative Support Officer, Web Manager

Michael Hewitt, Geospatial Scientist

Dr Ian McRae, Senior Research Fellow, A/g Director APHCRI@ANU (January-June 2015)

Dr Lesley Russell, Senior Research Fellow

Emma Whitehead, Research Implementation Co-ordinator

Dr Chilandu Mukuka, Research Manager

Dr Karen Gardner, Fellow

Anushka Patel, Administrative Assistant

A/Prof Terry Findlay, Head of Programs

Kerri Kellett, Department of Health Liaison Officer


Updated:  22 October 2017/Responsible Officer:  Director, APHCRI/Page Contact:  Web Admin, APHCRI