Staff

Name Position Phone Email
Dr Nasser Bagheri Research Fellow 6125 9564 nasser.bagheri@anu.edu.au
Dr Michelle Banfield Research Fellow 6125 6547 Michelle.Banfield@anu.edu.au
Mr Paul Konings Senior Research Officer 6125 6549 Paul.Konings@anu.edu.au
Dr Anne Parkinson Postdoctoral Fellow 6125 1908 anne.parkinson@anu.edu.au
Professor Chris van Weel Professor of Primary Care (02) 6125 6167 chris.vanweel@anu.edu.au
Mr Peter Ward School Manager (02) 6125 6606 peter.ward@anu.edu.au
Ms Laurann Yen Senior Research Fellow, Research and Policy Synthesis 6125 1179 Laurann.Yen@anu.edu.au

Updated:  29 May 2017/Responsible Officer:  Director, APHCRI/Page Contact:  Web Admin, APHCRI