IIRNPC contacts

To join the Network, please get in touch with your country's representative listed below. If your country is not listed yet, we'd be happy to add you in.

Country

Organisation

Individuals

Role

Australia

APHCRI

Associate Professor Terry Findlay
terry.findlay@anu.edu.au
Professor Chris van Weel
chris.vanweel@anu.edu.au
Emma Whitehead
emma.whitehead@anu.edu.au

Organising Group

APHCRI CRE PHC Microsystems

Professor Claire Jackson
C.Jackson@uq.edu.au
Professor James Dunbar
director@greaterhealth.org
Dr Tina Janamian
t.janamian1@uq.edu.au

Canada

CIHR

Professor Robyn Tamblyn
robyn.tamblyn@mcgill.ca
Professor Nancy Edwards
Nancy.Edwards@uottawa.ca

Organising Group

Hong Kong

College of Family Medicine

Department of Health, HK University

Dr Ruby Lee
Dr Monica Wong
Professor Cindy Lam

Expression of Interest

Indonesia

 

 

First contact made

Ireland

University Limerick

Professor Anne McFarlane

Expression of Interest

Japan

University Fukushima

Hitotsubashi University, School of International and Public Policy

College PHC

Professor Ryuki Kassai
Professor Masuko Ii

Expression of Interest

Korea

College of Family Medicine

Professor Kenny Cho

Expression of Interest

Malaysia

College of Family Medicine

Department of Health

Dr Daniel Thuraiappah

First successful contact

Netherlands

Radboud University

PHC and Quality Institute

Professor Pim Assendelft

Expression of Interest, MoU with APCHRI

Singapore

National Healthcare Group/Primary Care

Professor Chong Phui-Nah

Expression of Interest

USA

Robert Graham Center

AAFP

Dr Andrew Bazemore
ABazemore@aafp.org
Professor Bob Phillips
bphillips@theabfm.org

Initiators, Organising Group

Vietnam

 

 

First contact made

 

 

Updated:  24 September 2017/Responsible Officer:  Director, APHCRI/Page Contact:  Web Admin, APHCRI